It’s an uphill battle…

To find cute flats.

As I have mentioned before, I am rather tall.  In addition, I am not one of those tall girls that loves to wear heels.  And so, I struggle to find cute flats.  I also admit that although there are many shoes I covet, I often end up wearing the same ones over and over and not being as adventurous as I should be.

Here are a few pairs that I would love to add to my repetoire:

One response to this post.

  1. That Anthro pair is gorgeous! The Steve Maddens are adorable too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

