Case of the Mondays

I really have a case of the Mondays today.  This weekend was fantastically fun, with wings and movies on Friday night and a birthday celebration, a downtown block party and bar hopping on Saturday.  Now though,  I am just in the doldrums.

Maybe if I were here, I would feel better:

image via hoteltravelcheck.com

image via hoteltravelcheck.com

Yea, I am pretty sure that would make me feel better.  I really think I need a tropical vacation, asap.

One response to this post.

  1. That pic is beautiful, it reminds me of my own country 🙂

    Take care.

    >>> Rebecca Rose

    http://rebeccaroseilican.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

