bag of tricks

I work with children and even if I didn’t, I think I would still have a ton of stuff to drag around with me wherever I go. Therefore, an attractive, roomie, stylish and unique bag is a must for me. Every other season or so I get sucked into buying an adorable little shoulder bag, clutch or wristlet. I then proceed to use it about 4 times, realize it is too small for all of my crap, at which point it is relegated to the dead purse closet.

Here are a few bags that would be wise investments for me:

Leather Foldover Hobo at gap.com  ~  158.00

Leather Foldover Hobo at gap.com ~ 158.00

Tote at buildanest.com  ~  21.00

Tote at buildanest.com ~ 21.00

The Artist's Tote at anthropologie.com  ~  68.00

The Artist's Tote at anthropologie.com ~ 68.00

On a side note, one of my good friends from college is the founder of nest, the second website listed. Her company does amazing work and has adorable merchandise as well, so you should definitely check them out if you haven’t already!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Love the Gap bag!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

