teehee. (i am mature)

J and I watched the Wolverine movie last week, my excuse will be escapism and Hugh’s hotness. Although, in reality, Hugh Jackman is totally not my type and I don’t really find him attractive at all. (Please don’t take it personally Mr. Jackman, you are just too buff for my tastes. I am the weird one!) I guess that leaves me with just being a dork with bad taste in movies.

Anywho, watching the movie made me think of this gem:

wolverine blow up

image via geekologie.com

I am sorry, but what were the manufacturers thinking?? Children are going to realize what they were doing with Wolverine years later and be scarred for life. This punching bag is ridiculous. I can’t say anything else about it. Hope this gives you all a good mid-week giggle.

(And apologies for anyone offended!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. pssssssssss!!! ok, that is hilarious!!!!

    Reply

  2. Nooooooooooo. My immature mind went straight there too.

    Reply

  3. […] the last time I posted something totally inappropriate, it might have had something to do with Wolverine’s unit.  And yes, when I worked in an elementary school I had several little boys refer to […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

