PACKING

Spent the whole weekend moving the last of my possessions out of my apartment and cleaning up everything.  I was very sad to turn my keys in today, but I will say the process of moving did disconnect me from my emotions to some degree.  Still feeling a bit down about leaving the place where I feel like I really turned into an adult behind me.  😦

2 responses to this post.

  1. I hate moving too. But I hope u feel better sweetie.

    >>> Rebecca Rose
    rebeccaroseilican.blogspot.com

    Reply

  2. I hate the entire moving process! Try to stay positive though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

