OH SNAP!

First of all I have to say I am so excited I won a contest over at the (chloe) conspiracy.

Also, not only did I win, I was the grand prize winner.  I have never won anything in my life (other than a Bible when I was about 5 years old, but I am pretty sure that doesn’t count).  Wahooooo, I am definitely dancing around this morning and really excited!  Just imagine me being extra awkward with a NKOTB beat in my head, and you probably have a pretty good mental picture of what I am looking like right now.

I will post pictures of my fabbie fab fab prize when I receive it. (With fabulous me wearing it, of course.)

Now onto today’s intended post…

As some crispness is entering the air, I am gaining more and more excitement for fall.  I love the cool nights, the bright leaves, football tailgates and most of all I love the crispness in the air that gives me some indefinable feeling of expectation of exciting things to come.  As fall approaches I also start to get excited for sweater weather!!

And here is one little number that I have decided I MUST HAVE:

Ohhh I love it like this

Ohhh I love it like this

and also like this. mmmm, cozy.

and also like this. mmmm, cozy.

You can find the Cozy Cotton Cardigan here for 87.00 at shopbop.com.

2 responses to this post.

  1. […] wonderful package she sent me!  I entered a contest on her blog awhile back and was chosen as the grand prize winner, meaning not only did I win a lovely Simply Vera Wang bracelet, but I also won some other surprise […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

