OH JOY!

J and I are doing the long distance thing this year, as he is in a grad school and I got a job in our hometown.  However, the drive is doable on the weekends, so I just arrived at his (our!) apartment and am spending the weekend with him… its the first weekend I am down here since he moved 2 weeks ago.

Needless to say I am super excited to be here and see him!! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend as well!!! HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY FRIDAY!

2 responses to this post.

  1. happy friday! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Have fun with your man candy lady!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

