ermmmm…

my computer hates me. or the internet.  i am not sure which.

i have been trying to post about a delicious dessert for the last hour but it seems the gods of the world wide web are conspiring against me.

since i have to wake up at 5:30ish am tomorrow i am going to go get my things ready for tomorrow.  (including laying out my outfit and packing my lunch. yay for being a dorky teacher!)

i promise i will have something more exciting posted tomorrow.

goodnight muffins!

5 responses to this post.

  1. that is so cute! i haven’t laid out my clothes for tomorrow since high school. actually i lie, i do it every time i go to the airport. yay for being dorky!!! 🙂

    Reply

  2. oh a delicious dessert sounds divine, but it can wait. 🙂

    and hooray for dorks. i am leaving for a trip tomorrow and sitting here making a HUGE list of all the things i need to do and pack before i go. 🙂

    Reply

  3. It seems like the internet has been fighting with a lot of peeps lately!

    Reply

  4. OMG sounds and looks amazing!!!!

    Reply

  5. Ooooh…I need to try this. Immediately.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

