Sinfully Delicious

Here is the most delicious, easy, rich (and did I mention delicious?) dessert recipe ever:

Paula Deen’s Molten Lava Cake

And all of the adjectives I have listed are so true.  Everyone I have ever made it for has adored it and I adore it because it is deceptively easy to make.  Seriously, something this good should require more effort!

hot and fresh out the oven

hot and fresh out the oven

Cherry Garcia is my preferred topper :)

Cherry Garcia is my preferred topper 🙂

I didn’t show how delicious and gooey the inside is once you start eating it, mostly because once I started, I gobbled down the entire cake quite quickly.  And also because my group of friends laughs at me for always taking pictures of our food when we get together.  You should make this and find out how yummy it is for yourself though!

Glad my computer is done taunting me.  Hope you are all having a lovely middle of this shortie week!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Perfect as it’s a certain time of the month if you get my drift. There’s a little TMI for ya!

    Reply

  2. wait that’s not your ring? cause that is AMAzING!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

