the headless teacher

Here is the outfit of the day, folks.  I hope these kids appreciate my dressing up everyday, not that it isn’t required and whatnot.

BCBG corduroy skirt, Apt. 9 by Kohls blouse and bracelet by me!

BCBG corduroy skirt, Apt. 9 by Kohls blouse and bracelet by me!

I love this bracelet because I can wear it with so many different things because of the neutral colors I chose

I love this bracelet because I can wear it with so many different things because of the neutral colors I chose

My favorite part about this skirt is all the lovely seams, the cute flounce in the back and the super soft thin wale corduroy its cut from.  (I guess thats 3 favorite things!)

My favorite part about this skirt is all the lovely seams, the cute flounce in the back and the super soft thin wale corduroy its cut from. (I guess thats 3 favorite things!)

2 responses to this post.

  1. headless teacher…HA! how about headless teacher with a cute outfit on 🙂

    Reply

  2. Great outfit! And you’re right…that skirt has such a cute flounce!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

