happy friday muffins!

Hello, world! I hope you all have a wonderful, relaxing, fun-filled, everything you want from it weekend. I always feel so happy on Fridays.

Here’s a little something to put a grin on your face for the weekend:

a long running joke between my sister and i, this never fails to make me laugh

a long running joke between my sister and i, this never fails to make me laugh

I’m off to relax in preparation for a bridal shower I am hosting for a friend later this weekend. (It involves a fall theme and DIY pottery, so get excited for pictures!) Weekend here I come!

3 responses to this post.

  1. i hope the bridal shower is a smashing success! well, without any smashing! hopefully you know what i mean. maybe you can show pictures? maybe!

    Reply

  2. Bridal shower, huh?? I hope you have a good time and that it was appropriate…. ;););) Hahahah! The DIY pottery sounds like a lot of fun!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by your sister on September 24, 2009 at 2:53 am

    oh serious bag, while you are not amused, you never cease to amuse me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

