You can read the future, hmmm….

Psychic attacked…  by her rivals!?!?

If you can read the future… how did you not realize the police would catch you in your lie?

Is it mean that this made me laugh…. a lot?

6 responses to this post.

  1. I don’t think it’s mean that you laughed b/c I did too! Well, maybe we’re both just mean and I’m okay with that. 🙂

    Reply

  2. good point!

    sigh. people can be so stupid. lol.

    Reply

  3. It’s okay…I laughed too!

    So the other day I was at the mall and this woman stops me and then digs around in her purse and pulls out a flier for a her business as a psychic. I couldn’t help but think that if she was a good psychic she should have known that I was coming and had it ready!

    Reply

  4. Oh my goodness….I can’t believe people are that stupid!

    Reply

  5. hey hey hey! what up vzw homie! 😉

    those stuffed peppers look deadly and delish all in one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

