meh.

I’m just feeling very meh. today.  I am not sure what it is… perhaps a combination of the weather, the school year finally wearing on me, and getting a flu shot today.  which was in my shoulder and hurt.  it hurt bad.  

I think I am stretching myself to thin.  Soon I will be translucent.  Like a ghost.  wwoooowoooooo.  Well thats all I have to say, I am going to eat a bagel and read a magazine in hopes that I will perk up.  Adieu.

One response to this post.

  1. Feel better girlie! It sounds like we’re both having this kind of a week 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

