where my dogs at!?!

I tried to wrote this post once and the computer deleted it and I was very frustrated and sad.  A post about all the wonderful dogs in my life had me in such a great mood and to see it deleted somehow made me blue.  Dang internet.  I will just sum up everything I wrote with I love dogs (in case you can’t tell), here are pictures of dogs belonging to me and my family that make me happy, and that J and I are planning to get a dog (probably a papillon, though i would prefer a great dane) next summer!

DSC00263

Raven, our ancient chihuahua, knocked over the big, bad trashcan

She was very pleased with herself

She was very pleased with herself

My sister's ridiculously adorable and insanely devoted to her pooch, milo.

My sister's ridiculously adorable and insanely devoted to her pooch, milo.

ooooh poor ravenie doesn't like baths

ooooh poor ravenie doesn't like baths

And last not but least, J's families' corgis.  They try to herd me sometimes. Hilarious!

And last not but least, J's family's corgis. They try to herd me sometimes. Hilarious! Look at their tiny legs! Hilarious!

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. THANK YOU! i love posts like this. dogs make me as happy as a new pair of shoes 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Sare-bear on October 13, 2009 at 3:24 am

    woop dogies.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Sare-bear on October 13, 2009 at 3:25 am

    as one lays on the bed with me in a futile attempt to calm my oh-crap-i-have-to-go-back-tomorrow panic attack

    Reply

  4. Aw, so cute! I am a dog lover! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

