oh the weather outside is frightful…

And with this cold and rainy weather, its a good thing my new coat has arrived! Hiphiphooray! With its lovely high collar to snuggle up in and some warm suede boots, I felt oh so happy on my way to work.  I probably should have taken a picture of my cute black dress and necklace that I was wearing underneath this cute, but I got home snapped this pic and jumped straight into the sweatpants and hoodie.  This is what winter weather does to me, folks.  At least I am still feeling cuddly now and tomorrow I will be on my way to see J.

Hey cute, new coat, I think I love you.  (atelier, via ideeli.com)

Hey cute, new coat, I think I love you. (atelier, via ideeli.com)

Hope everyone else is having a happy Thursday!

4 responses to this post.

  1. i love your coat! i just bought a new one from ideeli too! i can’t wait to wear it.

    in regards to your comment…cake? no thanks. brownies? LOVE. reeses? why not. cheese? ALWAYS!!!

    yea we’re definitely on the same team 🙂

    Reply

  2. i love it! you look fabulous! and feeling snuggly in cold weather is the BEST!!!

    Reply

  3. LOVE your new cool! The high collar is definitely a plus 😀

    Reply

  4. SUPER cute coat! I’m hoping I’ll be able to rock my bright red J Crew beauty soon!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

