i’m so pretty

HHAHHAA.

As you know I went on a trip to the mountains last weekend and while we were there we went shopping at the outlets.  During the time at the outlets, we went to Claires so some of my friends could by things for their Halloween costumes – and also to relive our youth – and to be ridiculous.

One of my friends tagged this picture of me on fb today, so I just thought I should share it with you all, so you could get some laughter out of it as well:

14542_736938941565_27423628_42648897_5363590_n

I might even call myself glamorous.

Tomorrow is Friday and I am going to a pumpkin carving party tonight. Woopwoop! Have a wonderful day, peanuts!

3 responses to this post.

  1. HA!!! that is so HOT right now. i can’t get enough 🙂

    Reply

  2. my eyes are so close set, that this is how I feel every time I try on NORMAL sunglasses….
    thanks for the laugh 🙂

    Reply

  3. […] a little hike with cheese and wine at the top of our hike and a trip into Blowing Rock, along with outlet shopping.  BE STILL MY BEATING […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

