uhoh its the cuteness

Dearest J,

This is what I would like for Christmas:

However, because I have an amazing amount of patience, I will wait til this summer.  Then, the puppy shall be mine! Mine I say!

Love,
Your Fishie

PS. Happy Monday readers! 🙂 Hope yours went swimmingly.

PPS.  I am going to copy one Anna and Karen at one of my favorite blogs, the 2 Sisters Blog and list something I am thankful for every day, from now until Thanksgiving.  Well, everyday I remember anyways. 

So today, I am thankful for my dad because he is being incredibly sweet as we are planning for my upcoming wedding! Yay!

Also, you should read their blog, its addictive and hilarious and awesome. Thats all.  Later folks.

3 responses to this post.

  1. SO CUTE!!! gah! i am so jealous of you! i have 2 kitties (that i love dearly) but would also love a dog. or ten. but my twat head landlord will not let me. grrr.

    Reply

  2. super cute! i want a puppy also 🙂

    Reply

  3. […] few long time readers know that I have a slight obsession with dogs and puppies and that I have wanted one for so, so long.  On Friday J picked me up from school and took me to […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

