wedding wednesday

I am in the process of pretending that I am tech savvy and trying to edit our Save the Dates in Photoshop.  Key word pretending, because my background in this editing, template, gibberish world is pretty weak.  I am learning though, slowly…. I need some Jedi master of photoshop to make this go more smoothly.

I think in the long run I am going to be happy with the results though and hopefully all of our guests will think the idea and my effort is cute too.

Here is a little sneak peek at what is going into this project:

 

Now I just have to finish placing these into the photostrip template thing that I created and photoshop the actual date onto the last piece of paper.  Then we are printing and putting these on sticky magnet things and mailing them out to our guests for their fridges (and other magnetized surfaces.)

So what do you think!?!

Hope everyone is having a great week so far! We are more than half way there!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Let me know if you need help with the photoshop stuff! They looks great so far!

    Reply

  2. I think this is the coolest idea….oh to be young and so creative !!!

    Reply

  3. super cute idea! look how creative you are. must be the teacher in you 😉

    Reply

  4. That is such a great idea!!! You’re so creative!

    Reply

  5. these are adorable!!! and i think they look FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. those are adorable!!

    Reply

  7. Love the photo strip idea! Can’t wait to see the finished product!!

    Reply

  8. I just love them!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

