happy weekend!

Visiting J for the weekend Hoorah!  It is crazy cold in NC (26 degrees is frigid for here!), so here are some lovely, lovely coats that I would love to have for cold winter days, like today….

Firehouse Jacket from anthropologie – the color is so festive and pretty and I love the details!

 

Leather Novara Jacket by S.W.O.R.D.  I have been in love with this jacket forever, it is so gorgeous, and so much cooler than I am!

Double cloth Carlin coat at JCrew.  This color is so rich and univerally flattering and I have been obsessed with the buttons on this coat since the first time I saw it, I don’t know what it is, they just do it for me!

And the Coffeeshop Houndstooth Coat from Target.  Yay for Target and fun pieces for less!

7 responses to this post.

  1. ooh! i love your choices!!! it is so cold here, too! my apartment is 50 degrees INSIDE. burr. BURR!!! i could use one of these coats NOW! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Love the black jacket!

    Reply

  3. OHHH!!!

    anthro stole my heart with that red coat. it’s BEAUTIOUS!!!

    Reply

  4. OMG, the leather jacket. LADYYYYYYYYYYY….SO HOT!

    Reply

  5. these are great coats, but i’d have to say my favorite is the leather number. i love the offset zip. so interesting. so edgy. you could totally pull it off!

    Reply

  6. Love the red one! I own the J.Crew coat in black – it’s one of my favorites and a great staple coat!

    Reply

  7. […] today… but I did want all my lovely readers who loved the Firehouse Jacket that I mentioned here to know that it is now marked down from $348.00 to $179.95, not too shabby! So treat yourself to a […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

