achoo!

I am home from school today with a cold. Sadness. Nothing some orange juice and some TLC can’t fix though.  Its actually worked out okay, because today is the last day of my online class (HOORAY!) and our final project is due tonight.  Even though I am stuffy and not feeling well, today has given me an extra opportunity to do some editing for my project.  Crazy 50% of the grade being based on something thats due the last day!!

I have taken a few little breaks throughout the day to browse around online, have some healthy snacks and recharge.  Here are a few treats I found while browsing online…

Amy Ruppel is one of my favorite artists, and although she has added additional animals to her collection, her original birds and owls are still my favorite:

It warmed up a little bit today, and just that little thaw made me excited for spring (ha!) and the irises and daffodils that will cover the hill behind my parents house:

And finally for anyone that hasn’t already seen them, Elizabeth Dye’s gorgeous collection of wedding dresses. So dreamy:

Happy Monday!

4 responses to this post.

  1. OMG, that wedding gown is so heavenly!

    Reply

  2. Posted by wonderfelle on January 12, 2010 at 4:07 am

    gorgeous, gorgeous wedding dresses! i’m officially obsessed with her designs!

    Reply

  3. hope you feel better, your pretty pictures made me feel better!

    Reply

  4. That wedding dress is beautiful! If I could get married again… 🙂 Hope you are feeling better! Spring will be here before we know it (thankfully)! I can’t stand much more of this cold weather although it’s going to be above freezing today! Yippee!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

