no secrets here.

My love of clothes from anthropologie is no secret and I have to tell you that the love in my heart for anthro increases tenfold with warm weather.ย  While I desire quite a few of their winter items, when spring and summer arrive, I suddenly want EVERYTHING!

Here are a few of my favorites so far this season:

C. Keer's Collected Leaves Tank ~ $68. I am imagining this with my white pants at brunch perhaps?

Salitre Tank by We Love Vera ~ $78. Orange is very hit or miss with me, but I am hoping this will be a hit!

Windcatcher Dress by Moulinette Soeurs ~$168. So pretty! Almost making me rethink rehearsal dinner dress....

Marimekko's Rustling Treetops Dress ~ $188. Love the bold pattern and the throw-on-ability of a long dress!

Dripped Rainbow 2-piece ~ $78 (each). This swimsuit keeps whispering to me that it wants to travel with me to my honeymoon.

Well now you know what I am craving!! WARM WEATHER and BRIGHT COLORS! Hope everyone is having a great start to their week!

7 responses to this post.

  1. those bastards! i got the catalogue this weekend and i want so many tops and a couple of their sandals. WAH. i want it all half off, too. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Reply

  2. oh my god, yes. i feel the same way. i went there the other day and took 30 things into the dressing room! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  3. Posted by wonderfelle on March 2, 2010 at 4:34 am

    oh helllllo! i want both the tops, and both the dresses, and like 50 other things… Spring needs to come ASAP!

    Reply

  4. Number three is beyond lovely!

    Reply

  5. I rarely wear strapless tops, but I just love that orange one too much! Thanks for adding to my wish list! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  6. ohh! i love the first two. what great finds ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  7. i just can’t get enough…it kills me!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

