wedding wednesday… taste the rainbow

One of the parts of wedding planning that I have found the most difficult and yet the most fun is making choices.  Since I had no perfect wedding envisioned pretty much everything I saw that wasn’t incredibly tacky held some appeal for me.  Slowly and surely though, I have worked through the process of making choices and plans for this July are beginning to come together.

One of the decisions I stressed over and second guessed myself on was color choices.  I finally decided on sage green (because I love it) with  an array of purples (in memory of my Granny).  Looking below though, you might see how it was hard to choose a color theme for a girl who loves the entire rainbow 🙂

here

here

here

here

here

here

Happy Wednesday, lovies! Hope you are having a great week!

7 responses to this post.

  1. ooh those blueish purpleish shoes are GORG!!! i think you need to rock something brightness on your wedding day.

    Reply

  2. Sage and purple will be so pretty together!

    Reply

  3. Love red, obviously!

    I’m glad that color board from the other day will be helpful!

    Reply

  4. You’re right – there are so many colors to choose from! But I love sage green too. I think it wil look great with the purple!

    Reply

  5. Oh I love the wonderful eye candy from wedding planning! How fun!

    Reply

  6. I’m in love with those shoes… so nice!

    Reply

  7. love that color on you!!

    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

