wedding wednesday – sister act!!

Summer is fast approaching and my cute sis has tons of weddings coming up (including mine of course!)  To deal with this wedding onslaught, of course she needs some new dresses, but is having a hard time deciding which ones to purchase…  She brought a bunch of options to show me, but we need your help to decide on the keepers, because we loved them all.

The advice needed is:
1.  Which dress is your favorite for a wedding at which you want to look hot in front of an ex?

2.  Which dress is your favorite for her to wear to MY rehearsal dinner 🙂 🙂

3.  Which dress is your favorite for a daytime, outdoor wedding?

And here come the dresses….

DRESS ONE. (If only I looked so good in yellow!)

DRESS TWO. Beautiful summer watercolors.

DRESS THREE. Day-uhm girrrrl.

DRESS FOUR. Please get this one so I can borrow please.

DRESS FIVE. Ridiculously flattering, in my opinion.

Last but not least, DRESS SIX. Admission: This is actually an old dress of my youngest sis, H, so it'll definitely be staying with us and not going back to the store, but its like new to S!

Now we are going to go relax with our margaritas, since we are both lucky enough to be on spring break! We can’t wait to hear what you think about the dresses!

8 responses to this post.

  1. omg wow I love them all!! I think the Yellow dress or the second dress stand out the most so s I vote for them for your rehearsal dress! They all look great!

    Reply

  2. i want that yellow one!!! my favorite BY FAR!!!

    runner ups…4, 5, 6.

    Reply

  3. THAT YELLOW DRESS! it is beautiful! and who can wear that color so well?!?!? not me, and she looks fab in it!!

    and i hope the ex is suitably sad/jealous/depressed when he sees her!!!

    Reply

  4. I am so in love with the yellow. She looks AMAZING in it!

    Reply

  5. i love the first four!! and vote for #3 for the ex–it’s a winner!!

    Reply

  6. I like:

    1. Dress Two
    2. Dress One
    3. Dress Six

    They’re all very pretty. Hope you have a wonderful Easter!

    Reply

  7. Very cute pics! I love spring flowers

    Reply

  8. hi~! thanks for commenting on my blog. my favs (esp for looking hot in front of an ex) would be 3 and 5. I think I like the print on 5 more though, it’s a really pretty dress!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

