happy easter!

I hope all of you are having a lovely weekend.  I am enjoying spring break and yesterday I was lucky enough to go to the beach with my sister and with J, since he had the day off of work (an excellent surprise!)  Now J and I are enjoying the rest of our weekend together before its back to the real world.  What are your big plans for this weekend?

I also got to spend an evening this week dyeing eggs and hanging out with my girlfriends…  while thunderstorms were raging outside we stayed cozy with a delicious dinner followed by an egg dyeing extravaganza:

Our ridiculous variety of dyes

Some of my eggs looks like they were made by a 2 year old. oops. Fun though!

Love! Have a happy Easter!

2 responses to this post.

  1. happy easter to one of my favorite teachers 🙂

    Reply

  2. How fun! I miss dyeing eggs – wish I had a reason to! I guess we could have for the hell of it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

