sale please :)

Dear Fissured Shell,

I know its too soon in our relationship and that you require more than a week’s worth of online stalking to prove my devotion.  BUT! I have loved you from the minute I tried you in my local Anthropologie (BEFORE you appeared on the website, I might add 🙂 ) So if you could go ahead and just slip into the sale category, I could go ahead and purchase you and seal our relationship.

Love,
Little Fish

Ps. I know its too early to hope for a sale from you, but a girl can dream, right?

8 responses to this post.

  1. Why are you tempting me???

    Reply

  2. do as i do AND as i say…just get it!! haha.

    yes i’m the bad retail influence.

    Reply

  3. Oh wow, that IS awfully pretty!

    Reply

  4. Posted by wonderfelle on April 6, 2010 at 4:09 am

    Sooo pretttyyyy! Praying for a sale!

    Reply

  5. anthropologie needs BIGGER AND BETTER SALES, more often! make that ALL THE TIME!

    Reply

  6. eeps I saw this on sale at two anthro locations last weekend! hopefully you’ll find one 🙂

    Reply

  7. Dear Anthro,

    This gal needs her shirt. Sale section. STAT! It’s far too cute to keep denying her.

    Sincerely,
    Jessica

    Reply

  8. […] per wear on this dress would be excellent, but I am going to hold out and see if it will go on sale like the last pretty I wanted… which I ended up snagging on sale Wish me luck! Hope everyone has a great weekend! Perilla […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

