a quick ootla (last week)

Hehe. The word ootla made me giggle.  So nonsensical.  I’ve had a stupid spring cold for the last few days and am still not feeling back to 100% but hopefully it will pass soon!  I also had a new class start online and am in in the process of applying for jobs, so needless to say, life is BUSY BUSY BUSY!

Does anyone else feel like life just starts flying by when the weather warms up?

Anywho, this post is short on text to balance out my last one, hope everyone is having a good start to their week!

With a Banana Republic cardigan. It always makes me happy to wear this dress because I get compliments from my co-workers and students. (And the student compliments are hard to come by!!)

Dress from Target and Nine West shoes and bracelet from a contest on Wonderfelle's blog!! 🙂 (Wedding dress bagged in the background, oh snap!)

3 responses to this post.

  1. well busy little bee, you are looking fab! and i hope you are feeling better soon.

    it is weird how life completely perks up around spring time. bizarre!

    Reply

  2. Oh, man! I hope your cold goes away fast.

    That dress is fabulous! I love it!

    Reply

  3. WHat a beautiful dress – I totally did a double-take when I saw it was from Target! How do I not find these gems??

    Reply

Leave a Reply

