wedding wednesday – the invites!

I am so excited and thrilled with my wedding invitations, they are EXACTLY what I wanted.  Anna of 2 Sisters Blog designed them especially for me.  Check her out, her work is displayed at her portfolio, which is linked through her blog.  She is seriously talented and the blog she and her sister write is seriously hilarious.

My wonderful sister was also so kind to address all of my envelopes in her beautiful calligraphy. Thank you H, I am lucky to have such talented siblings!!

Thanks H!

Thank you, Anna! (I have to say the colors are so much more awesome and beautiful in real life!!)

And the awesome response card 🙂

We’ll be sending these out of the end of this week, its crazy, its just another step that makes everything real!!

Aren’t they perfect?

Happy Wednesday!!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Hannah on May 20, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    you’re welcome, beth, my hand hurts. hehe

    Reply

  2. Those are beyond fabulous lady. Love the birdies!

    Reply

  3. they look fantastic!!!! you must be thrilled!!!!

    Reply

  4. They look great! Love your sister’s calligraphy, too!

    Reply

  5. Sending out my invitations was one of my favorite things, too! I love the pretty bird and ribbon detail on yours!!

    Reply

  6. holy MOLY!!! lucky you! i am so excited for the long weekend (i get 5 days), but you have much better plans and a much better setting than me! lucky you!! ENJOY!!!!

    Reply

  7. Beautiful invites! (Sorry I haven’t dropped by in awhile – I’m just now getting caught up on blog reading!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

