first day of school.

Well yet another “first day of school” has come and gone.  Its hard to believe this time last year I was writing about my first day of school and that I am still writing on this blog a year later.  I don’t have a huge following for this little blog, but it makes me happy to look back over everything I’ve written over the last year and it is also a nice journal of some of the major events that have happened in my life. And THAT makes ME happy! 🙂

I am absolutely exhausted from running around like a chicken with my head cut off today, but expect a wedding post tomorrow.  Happy New School Year!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Glad to hear the day went well! And, looking forward to more wedding posts 😉

    Reply

  2. Love the purple and those wreaths are so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

