Happiness

Well I have caught a bit of a cold (bad elementary school students!) but despite the cold I am still feeling happy because Zipper came home today!! He is still really weak and pitiful, but is home with us and not having the terrible stomach  issues and is off of his IV.  I am just relieved he made it through… evidently HGE, which is what he was diagnosed with, can be fatal and the poor pups was in shock before he went on his IV.

Anywho, enough about dog drama!

Check out this amazingly beautiful stop motion wedding video – although my wedding is over, I can still drool over beauties like this!!

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Hannah Fish on October 29, 2010 at 12:47 am

    I’m so glad Zippy is home! He is the best!

    Reply

  2. Awww, I’m so glad that the puppy is okay! He should get stronger soon! The wedding video is amazing — I bet it took hours to do!

    Reply

  3. aw I’m glad Zipper is back at home with you guys! hope his recovery is speedy. i love looking at other people’s weddings. it makes me want to have another wedding (minus the planning and money part hehe).

    have a good weekend!

    Reply

  4. Yay for Zipper! Such a beautiful video 🙂 Thanks for sharing. Have a happy weekend girlie! xo

    Reply

  5. That poor little baby. Thank goodness he’s doing better!

    Reply

  6. i hope he is going to be ok! and i hope you don’t get slapped silly with a monster vet bill! i have spent about 2k on one of my kitties this year, and i do NOT have a spare 2k! argh! but the fur kids keep us happy, so we gotta try and keep them healthy!

    Reply

  7. I hope Zipper is ok! I had a sick animal during the blizzard last year and it was not fun!

    Reply

  8. Nothing beats vacation!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

