sidenote

Just as a sidenote, since I am trying to get back in the swing of blogging, I am planning in participating in Freckles in April’s 21 Day Challenge!  Oh snap! Hopefully this will get me back in the groove of blogging on a regular basis AND get me sartorially motivated. Woof.

One response to this post.

  1. Don’t you hate it when life gets in the way of blogging, haha?

    You should blog when you want to about what you want to, otherwise it starts not being fun. I went through a phase a while ago when it felt like blogging was a part-time job – and had to remind myself it isn’t a job, so if I don’t feel like doing it for a while, it’s my perogative!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

