BLOCK IT

So this has been one of the easier challenges so far, to wear a bit of color blocking.  I went with pastels this round, but I would love to play around with this trend more, maybe with primary colors.  I definitely got some stares from random men while I was walking our dog in this outfit, perhaps because it is so bright and fun? Or perhaps because they thought I looked like a misguided fratboy?  I’ll go with the first.

Shirt ~ Polo, Shorts ~ JCrew, Flippy-Floppys ~ Cobian

 

Please excuse the wet hair, I had just showered and tend to let my hair airdry when its so hot outside.  Happy weekend to all!

Leave a Reply

