thankfulness

Today I am so thankful for a wonderful mom.  My husband had his phone stolen this weekend and I was in the mountains for girls’ weekend without internet access, so through my mom was able to stay in touch with J, make sure he was ok, etc.  Sometimes I feel like I take my family, friends and even my husband for granted.  In fact, I am incredibly blessed to have wonderful relationships with many people.  As Thanksgiving approaches, I am reminded that I am SO SO SO thankful to have people who love me and support me.  Times have been a little rougher than usual lately, but I have felt constantly buoyed up.  Thanks mom, sister and friends (who don’t even know about this blog).  You are all wonderful.

Leave a Reply

