school shoes

Got some cute school shoes from Target today. woopwoop.

They probably won’t last through the year, but I figure, hey, for 20 buckaroos I can live with that.

ooooh grey.  cuter in real life too.

ooooh grey. cuter in real life too.

Thank you school for consuming my life.  And thank you Target for your appropriate, yet cute work wear.
Thank you readers, for putting up with this pretty lame post! Tomorrow is Friday!

UPDATE: 11/15/09

I wanted to let everyone know that I have now had these shoes for almost 2 months and they are still holding up pretty well.  They had this silver lining on the inner sole that has peeled back a little bit, which is annoying, but when I am wearing them they still look great 🙂  AND they are super comfortable, which is nice for standing all day.  I will also say that I did NOT have to break them in, because they were not stiff when I bought them, as flats often are.

Lastly, they look almost exactly like these Frye flats from anthro.  awesome!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Lame post!!!! We need more :D:D Hehe 🙂 I like the shoes!! I hope they’re comfortable enough for you… I’m all about comfy flats. That’s what I live in!! Have a great weekend!

    Reply

  2. target is ON POINT with their shoes these days.

    Reply

Leave a comment